Jesus A. del Alamo
Donner Professor and Mac Vicar Faculty Fellow
Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

Deborah Ancona
Seley Distinguished Professor in Management, Sloan School of Management

Vanu G. Bose ’87 (deceased)
Member, MIT Corporation

Sallie W. (Penny) Chisholm.
Lee and Geraldine Martin Professor of Environmental Studies & Professor of Biology

Martin L. Culpepper
Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, MIT
MIT: The Laboratory for Manufacturing and Productivity (LMP)

Edward F. DeLong
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering & Division of Biological Engineering, MIT

John M. Essigmann
William R. and Betsy P. Letich Professor of Toxicology and Chemistry,
Margaret MacVicar Faculty Fellow, MIT (Dept. of Biological Engineering)

Steven Hall
Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Thomas Malone
Patrick J. McGovern Professor of Management & Director of MIT Center for Collective Intelligence

Muriel Medard
Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

Tracy Purinton
Co- Director, MIT Leadership Center
MIT Sloan School of Management

Tenzin Priyadarshi
Director, MIT Prajnopaya 

Sanjay E. Sarma
Vice President of Open Learning, MIT

Alexandra H. Techet
Associate Professor of Mechanical and Ocean Engineering

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright © 2009 - 2023 The Dalai Lama Center for Ethics and Transformative Values. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed and Built By ALLWYN Corporation
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Please send us your details to subscribe to our monthly newsletter