The Center invites distinguished thinkers, educators, researchers, social innovators, entrepreneurs, policy makers, artists, and other leaders from diverse cultural, religious, and educational backgrounds to contribute to its objectives.

Partial List:

Jagdish N. Bhagwati
University Professor (Economics), Columbia University

Kim Cameron
William Russell Kelly Professor Ross School of Business and Professor School of Education, University of Michigan

Rodrigo Canales
Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior
Yale School of Management

Sallie W. (Penny) Chisholm.
Lee and Geraldine Martin Professor of Environmental Studies & Professor of Biology (MIT)

Jane E. Dutton
Robert L. Kahn Distinguished University Professor of Business Administration and Psychology, University of Michigan

Ernst Fehr
Director of the Institute for Empirical Research in Economics
Laboratory for Social and Neural Systems Research, University of Zurich

Owen Flanagan
James B Duke Professor and Professor of Neurobiology, Duke University

Jonathan Foley 
Executive Director, California Academy of Sciences

Robert H. Frank
Henrietta Johnson Louis Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
Johnson Graduate School of Management, Cornell University

Marshall Ganz
Senior Lecturer in Public Policy, Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University

Ursula Goodenough
Professor of Biology, Washington University

Steven Hamburg
Chief Scientist, Environmental Defense Fund

Rebecca M. Henderson
John and Natty McArthur University Professor, Harvard Business School

Jon Kabat-Zinn
Professor of Medicine Emeritus and founding director of the Stress Reduction Clinic and the Center for Mindfulness in Medicine, Health Care, and Society at the University of Massachusetts Medical School

Fr. Thomas Keating, OCSO (deceased)
Founder, Contemplative Outreach

David Mindell
Director of Science, Technology, and Society, MIT

Drazen Prelec
Professor of Management Science, MIT Sloan School of Management

Balakrishnan Rajagopal
Ford Associate Profesor of Law and Development
MIT Director, MIT Program on Human Rights & Justice

Michael J. Sandel
Anne T. and Robert M. Bass Professor of Government (Kennedy School)
Harvard University

Bishwapriya Sanyal
MIT Faculty Chair, Ford Professor, Dept. of Urban Studies and Planning, MIT

Karan Singh
Former Indian Ambassador to the USA

John Sterman
Jay W. Forrester Professor of Management, MIT
Director, MIT System Dynamics Group

Robert D. Truog, MD
Professor of Medical Ethics, Anaesthesia, & Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Director of Clinical Ethics, Harvard Medical School
Executive Director, Institute for Professionalism & Ethical Practice

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright © 2009 - 2023 The Dalai Lama Center for Ethics and Transformative Values. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed and Built By ALLWYN Corporation
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Please send us your details to subscribe to our monthly newsletter